Kate Wilson Art

FANCY AND BEAUTIFUL

I have always had a love for beautiful stationary and lovely illustrations. I’m known to write a lot of thank you cards because I always have way too much stationary to get through at home, and I want other people to enjoy their loveliness!

I recently discovered the London based illustrator Kate Wilson. Her designs are gorgeous, lovely, pretty, and all things girly. I am particularly in love with her bird prints! Her stationary is definitely a favorite.

She also has an amazing blog: http://little-doodles.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

