A Lighter Moment – The Jerk

 

For my 100th post I thought I would lighten things up! I just found this and wanted to share it. It’s from one of my favorite movies of all time. The Jerk. Do you know it? You should.

The movie stars Steve Martin and Bernadette Peters . I’m a huge fan of both and this movie showcases some of their best work. From the opening line I knew it was going to be hilarious. Intrigued? GO. WATCH. IT.

Here is a little musical montage to put you in the mood. I believe the movie is on Netflix both in Canada and the US. Once you’re done with this one you should see Pennies from Heaven. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “A Lighter Moment – The Jerk

Leave a Reply

