Blog Inspiration

THE INSPIRATION

This mug started it all. I have been meaning to start a blog for years but I could never decide what to write about. What message was my blog going to have? Who did I want to reach?

My best friend Caitlin sent me this mug all the way from Halifax for my birthday. The note said “Believe in people….because we all believe in you!” It was a beautiful message. It reminded me that I DO believe in people and that what I want most of all is for everyone to believe in people too!

I’ve decided that this blog is going to be a place where I can share what I love. What I find beautiful and inspiring. A place where I can share with you the people I believe in.

This is a beautiful mug designed by Rob Ryan. Please click on the photo and check out his website!

Leave a Reply

