Kelly Rae Roberts: An Artist

These are pieces of art by Kelly Rae Roberts. I discovered her work in a little store in San Diego, CA and stood in front of the display for what seemed like an hour, admiring the pieces and at the same time wondering how I was going to get all of them home! I ended up picking 6 little painting with their matching little stands and giving them to some close friends who I thought could use, and would enjoy, a little inspiration. I bought one for myself too….and now I can look at it, be inspired, and think of my friends.

Leave a Reply

