I Approve of Taylor Swift

My name is Erika and I am a Taylor Swift fan. This young woman has handled herself with such grace and maturity over the last few years. Most importantly, her music is truthful, usually inspiring, and always trying to send out a good message to all her young fans.

I just heard this song for the first time at the Grammy Awards and I was blown away by her performance, the lyrics, and the message. Not to mention that the creative concept of the video and Grammy performance was one of the most theatrical of the night, which is always a plus in my book.

I think it’s a beautiful message to send out at this time, and a bold reminder that we need to stop the bullying going on in schools these days.

I approve of Taylor Swift.

Leave a Reply

