Design Inspiration

One of my all time favorite things to do is look at design magazines and watch design shows on TV. If someone told me that in my next life I would be just like Sarah Richardson, I think I would be able to die in peace.

I realize I haven’t really shared this part of me yet so here are a few design shots that really made an impact on me last week. I enjoy pretty. I enjoy organized, and I enjoy granny chic.

I guess I also tend to enjoy the colors teal and coral…and pale yellow. Oh, and hardwood floors. Not to mention a good wallpaper!

Maybe I’ll make this a weekly thing. My favorite design pics of the week. Who knows….I’m still improvising. I’m still figuring out what I want to say through this thing we call blogging! For now just enjoy these beautiful pictures. Maybe it will inspire you to make some creative home decoration changes!

Leave a Reply

