Clearly, Everyone Needs Owl Tea Cups

I might like these because they are owls (and I love owls), or I might like these because as I said, everyone needs owl tea cups. However, I think the real reason I like these is because they remind me of an owl cup that my father used to have on his desk when I was growing up. Somehow, my sister has it now. I don’t know how that happened, but it makes me smile to think I could have one just like it. Sort of.

If you must have these, and I’m sure you must, you can purchase them here.

Leave a Reply

