Call Me Maybe – West Side Story Edition

This is why I love these people.

This is the 1st Broadway National Tour of West Side Story with their take on Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘Call Me Maybe’. This song has taken over, and this is one of many youtube videos dedicated to the catchy tune.

After a long and hard day yesterday I was so happy to get home and find this on my facebook. It put such a smile on my face to see some dear friends and some seriously funny and talented people.

I expect another video from Japan, friends!

Leave a Reply

