Let’s Look At The World A Little Differently

“A small group of thoughtful people could change the world. Indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has. ”
– Margaret Mead

I’m the tiniest bit hesitant to post something about a corporation as big as Coca-Cola. At the same time, they have been making beautiful videos and commercials for years, and they never fail to bring to tears or infuse me with happiness.

So, I’m doing it! Judge away, but this video put such a smile on my face I wanted to make sure to share the joy. I won’t ruin it by explaining too much. Just enjoy the 1.5ish minutes of ¬†beauty and then go back to your day, looking at the world a little differently.

Leave a Reply

