Jimi Hendrix – Power Of Love

 I’m grateful when I find art and words that inspire me. If you take the time you can find astounding things on the lovely internet. I found this piece online yesterday and fell in love with it right away.

It was created by a printing company called Studio on Fire. I will post more about them soon because they are incredible. For now please absorb these words and think about them throughout your day.

For more inspiration online you must check out Brain Pickings!

Leave a Reply

